Fashion Look 1: Denim

Hiiii !!!~~♥♥♥♥

It’s been a while I guess haha,
I’m really sorry, I was busy with school and internship those weeks, so I didn’t have a lot of time :(
But I’m back :) This time with the Denim Look
I love denim so much, I’ve a lot of denim clothes in my wardrobe!

You can wear denim with a lot of styles, like edgy or cutie look

Image

the edgy look is more a daring look to me,but for others I love the look
I prefer to wear denim more with a cutie style

Image

Like wearing skirts from denim,but not those normal skirts but this sort of skirts
or a sleeveless denim vest with a lace back or a short with lace

ImageImage
But you can wear it as accessories too, like a ribbon or a bracelet

ImageImage

It’s just so easy to combine with everything, you can pick everything and it looks good with denim.

But this was it for this time, so I hope you like it, haha!
ByeByeByeBye cuties ♥♥♥♥

Loves Hennie ♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply ♥♥

